Contact Us

Global Reach, Local Understanding

Office Locations

Cayman Islands

Danny Santiago
danny.santiago@harmonic.ky
T: +345 949 0090
F: +345 945 1335

Cayman Corporate Centre
27 Hospital Road, 4th Floor
P.O. Box 940 GT, KY1-1102
Cayman Islands

Dublin, Ireland

Jason Bechard
jason.bechard@harmonic.ky
T : +353 1 440 7350
F : +353 1 440 7351

Block 3 Harcourt Centre
4th Floor, Harcourt Street
Dublin 2
Ireland

Geneva, Switzerland

Anita Sicard-Burgi
anita.sicard-burgi@harmonic.ky
T : +41 22 817 33 77
F : +41 22 817 33 79

3, Place du Molard
1204 Geneva
Switzerland

Luxembourg

Dermot Mulvin
dermot.mulvin@harmonic.ky
T: +352 2060 0181 00
F: +352 2060 0181 01

26A, Boulevard Royal
L2449
Luxembourg

Shanghai, China

Chen Feng
chen.feng@harmonic.ky
T: +86 21 8017 7872
F: +86 21 8017 7899

Level 27, K Wah Centre
1010 Huai Hai Middle Road
Shanghai
China

Toronto, Canada

John Lee
john.lee@harmonic.ky
T : +416 507 4700
F : +416 507 4701

TD Canada Trust Tower
161 Bay Street, Suite 2110
Toronto, ON, M5J 2S1
Canada